procd: update to latest git HEAD (fixes and improvements)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
d9dc0e0 service: fix calls to blobmsg_parse()
5db8f70 procd: add missing new lines inside debug code
8d5d29c service: fix SERVICE_ATTR_NAME usage in service_handle_set

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index cbbd95f..864d3f6 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-08-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=66be6a23d71fcc068d6b813f0e0be2f8f0b6aa88
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=286dcc8855f1dc403895bc9252f617c14be6f7f6ec36f13d4f4de7c4a715f08c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-14
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d9dc0e03d70937dbbea12af86997701fbd717dc5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ad62410e6e43113c13aebf15f60c145f1eac09f309b8e7bd006a3621ca8f07a5
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0