ccache: update to 3.7.4
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:12:22 +0000 (08:12 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 20:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
Update ccache to 3.7.4

Release notes:
https://ccache.dev/releasenotes.html#_ccache_3_7_4

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index d8fbfab..a29474c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.7.2
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7.4
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ccache/ccache/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=a5da0008512ff9e882097acaffb3616fae98ec25827167bb4bd1e4acf0b66793
+PKG_HASH:=04c0af414b8cf89e541daed59735547fbfd323b1aaa983da0216f6b6731e6836
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index b00d0dd..6eda344 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -2189,6 +2189,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -2197,6 +2197,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang