include/host-build.mk: set Host/Exports for Host/Install step
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 22:28:45 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 22:51:34 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
Having a different PATH in Host/Install than in other steps like Host/Build
is confusing and easily leads to mistakes. Setting all of Host/Exports
makes host builds match target builds (Build/Install is part of
$(STAMP_BUILT), which has Build/Exports set).

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
include/host-build.mk

index 688f8d8..72b3259 100644 (file)
@@ -172,6 +172,7 @@ ifndef DUMP
                $(foreach hook,$(Hooks/HostCompile/Post),$(call $(hook))$(sep))
                touch $$@
 
+  $(call Host/Exports,$(HOST_STAMP_INSTALLED))
   $(HOST_STAMP_INSTALLED): $(HOST_STAMP_BUILT) $(if $(FORCE_HOST_INSTALL),FORCE)
                $(call Host/Install,$(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX))
                $(foreach hook,$(Hooks/HostInstall/Post),$(call $(hook))$(sep))