odhcpd: Bump to latest HEAD
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 21:22:50 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 22:03:27 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
Brings in the following change:

9eac2a896341 dhcpv6-ia: Check lockf return value

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index bc80ce7..c11a3b8 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1b630f8bc59978884c9caccebca3b6d8e9b045a1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6bdf164af1e1893f8d34b296e6c50fd433e3a8de5d17394eeb91f38bf2205ff2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9eac2a8963415e6a74c2fc13a3c8d05cd0f81d4d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1f83a3e8722ad8145481ec976f7ce79b50d711f7cd0bcdad61c699b92ef4dca7
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0