hostapd: don't set htmode for wpa_supplicant
authorLeon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
no longer supported

Signed-off-by: Leon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index 2400976..f4f8b8e 100644 (file)
@@ -770,8 +770,6 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
        }
 
        local ht_str
-       [[ "$_w_mode" = adhoc ]] || ibss_htmode=
-       [ -n "$ibss_htmode" ] && append network_data "htmode=$ibss_htmode" "$N$T"
 
        cat >> "$_config" <<EOF
 network={