curl: update to 7.65.1
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
For changes in 7.65.1; see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_65_1

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile

index c967af5..bc83a40 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=curl
-PKG_VERSION:=7.65.0
+PKG_VERSION:=7.65.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://dl.uxnr.de/mirror/curl/ \
        https://curl.mirror.anstey.ca/ \
        https://curl.askapache.com/download/ \
        https://curl.haxx.se/download/
-PKG_HASH:=7766d263929404f693905b5e5222aa0f2bdf8c66ab4b8758f0c0820a42b966cd
+PKG_HASH:=f6c22074877f235aebc7c53057dbc7ee82358f8ae58bfb767e955c18c859a77a
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING