ar71xx: remove 2MB flash variant of WP543
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/legacy-devices.mk
target/linux/ar71xx/image/legacy.mk

index a0d1647..5538c49 100644 (file)
@@ -398,12 +398,6 @@ define LegacyDevice/EPG5000
 endef
 LEGACY_DEVICES += EPG5000
 
-define LegacyDevice/WP543_2M
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Compex WP543/WPJ543 (2MB flash)
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2
-endef
-LEGACY_DEVICES += WP543_2M
-
 define LegacyDevice/WP543_4M
   DEVICE_TITLE := Compex WP543/WPJ543 (4MB flash)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-usb-core kmod-usb-ohci kmod-usb2
index d9a5094..4ec89bf 100644 (file)
@@ -981,7 +981,6 @@ $(eval $(call SingleProfile,EnGenius,64k,ESR900,esr900,ESR900,ttyS0,115200,$$(es
 $(eval $(call SingleProfile,EnGenius,64k,ESR1750,esr1750,ESR1750,ttyS0,115200,$$(esr1750_mtdlayout),KRuImage,,0x61))
 $(eval $(call SingleProfile,EnGenius,64k,EPG5000,epg5000,EPG5000,ttyS0,115200,$$(epg5000_mtdlayout),KRuImage,,0x71))
 
-$(eval $(call SingleProfile,MyLoader,64k,WP543_2M,wp543,,ttyS0,115200,0x200000,2M))
 $(eval $(call SingleProfile,MyLoader,64k,WP543_4M,wp543,,ttyS0,115200,0x400000,4M))
 $(eval $(call SingleProfile,MyLoader,64k,WP543_8M,wp543,,ttyS0,115200,0x800000,8M))
 $(eval $(call SingleProfile,MyLoader,64k,WP543_16M,wp543,,ttyS0,115200,0x1000000,16M))