px5g-standalone: provide px5g via PROVIDES
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Acked-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/utils/px5g-standalone/Makefile

index 9b878ae..b8f68d7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ define Package/px5g-standalone
   SUBMENU:=Encryption
   TITLE:=X.509 certificate generator (standalone version)
   MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <xm@subsignal.org>
+  PROVIDES:=px5g
 endef
 
 define Package/px5g-standalone/description