linux/ath25: fixing some tabs and whitespace
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 04:50:16 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
target/linux/ath25/base-files/lib/preinit/15_preinit_iface_atheros

index 434103e..bd46cb9 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ preinit_ip() {
                        if [ -e "/sys/bus/mdio_bus/drivers/Infineon ADM6996/0:00" -o \
                             -e "/sys/bus/mdio_bus/drivers/Marvell 88E6060/0:10" ]; then
                                vconfig set_name_type DEV_PLUS_VID_NO_PAD
-                               ifconfig eth0 up                
+                               ifconfig eth0 up
                                vconfig add eth0 1
                                ifname=eth0.1
                        else
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ preinit_ip() {
        fi
        [ -n "$pi_ifname" ] && grep -q "$pi_ifname" /proc/net/dev && {
                ifconfig $pi_ifname $pi_ip netmask $pi_netmask broadcast $pi_broadcast up
-       }
+       }
 }
 
 
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ preinit_ip() {
 
 preinit_ip_deconfig() {
        if [ -e "/sys/bus/mdio_bus/drivers/Infineon ADM6996/0:00" -o \
-               -e "/sys/bus/mdio_bus/drivers/Marvell 88E6060/0:10" ]; then
+            -e "/sys/bus/mdio_bus/drivers/Marvell 88E6060/0:10" ]; then
                vconfig rem eth0.1 2>/dev/null
                ifconfig $pi_ifname down
        elif [ -n "$pi_ifname" ]; then