dhcpv6: add missing dollar sign in dhcpv6 script (FS#874)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:41:59 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/files/dhcpv6.script

index 0ed9b58..8b97e1f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
index 1bb5e77..ab0b556 100755 (executable)
@@ -214,6 +214,6 @@ case "$2" in
 esac
 
 # user rules
-[ -f /etc/odhcp6c.user ] && . /etc/odhcp6c.user "@"
+[ -f /etc/odhcp6c.user ] && . /etc/odhcp6c.user "$@"
 
 exit 0