ath10k-firmware: update qca9984 firmware
authorPavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:23:43 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Pavel Kubelun <be.dissent@gmail.com>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: add mirror sha256 sum]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 9ddfe92..d63c867 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=307cb46b06661ebd3186723b5002de769c7add83
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b063774393b184c6e1626dec81cf5270cc213c69
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=767c249578a4a2a14f202d92e1625af99153f29a5aeae14d04690d20c6b13897
 PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-13-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
@@ -249,7 +250,7 @@ define Package/ath10k-firmware-qca9984/install
                $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA9984/hw1.0/board-2.bin \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA9984/hw1.0/board-2.bin
        $(INSTALL_DATA) \
-               $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA9984/hw1.0/firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.2-00072 \
+               $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/QCA9984/hw1.0/3.3/firmware-5.bin_10.4-3.3-00092 \
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA9984/hw1.0/firmware-5.bin
 endef