gemini: D-Link DNS-313 is a NAS
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/gemini/image/Makefile

index 9dd37ab..5e28579 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += dlink_dir-685
 define Device/dlink_dns-313
        DEVICE_TITLE := D-Link DNS-313 1-Bay Network Storage Enclosure
        DEVICE_DTS := gemini-dlink-dns-313
+       DEVICE_TYPE := nas
        DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(GEMINI_NAS_PACKAGES)
        BLOCKSIZE := 1k
        FILESYSTEMS := ext4