ar71xx: Remove images for rb-941-2nd
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
The code that generates this image is broken in many ways.

The new code currently in master generates images that will not be compatible
with the ones in 17.01. To avoid a migration nightmare, this patch removes
image generation for this device in 17.01

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/mikrotik.mk

index 939544d..6aa7c2a 100644 (file)
@@ -42,5 +42,3 @@ $(Device/rb-nor-flash-16M)
   DEVICE_TITLE := hAP lite
   BOARDNAME:= rb-941-2nd
 endef
-
-TARGET_DEVICES += rb-nor-flash-16M rb-941-2nd