ar71xx: fix and improve ALFA Network Tube2H support
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 18:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 18:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
Fix ART offset (make it universal for 8/16 MB versions of the board) and
while at it, include also GPIO setup for h/w watchdog (EM6324QYSP5B).

Fixes: FS#1532

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-tube2h.c

index 19b32e2..06b3616 100644 (file)
 #define TUBE2H_GPIO_LED_SIGNAL1                27
 #define TUBE2H_GPIO_EXT_LNA            28
 
+#define TUBE2H_GPIO_WDT_EN             22
+#define TUBE2H_GPIO_WDT_IN             18
+
 #define TUBE2H_GPIO_BTN_RESET          12
 
 #define TUBE2H_KEYS_POLL_INTERVAL      20      /* msecs */
 #define TUBE2H_KEYS_DEBOUNCE_INTERVAL  (3 * TUBE2H_KEYS_POLL_INTERVAL)
 
-#define TUBE2H_ART_ADDRESS             0x1f7f0000
+#define TUBE2H_ART_ADDRESS             0x1fff0000
 #define TUBE2H_LAN_MAC_OFFSET          0x06
 #define TUBE2H_CALDATA_OFFSET          0x1000
 
@@ -97,6 +100,14 @@ static void __init tube2h_setup(void)
                        GPIOF_OUT_INIT_HIGH | GPIOF_EXPORT_DIR_FIXED,
                        "external LNA0");
 
+       gpio_request_one(TUBE2H_GPIO_WDT_IN,
+                        GPIOF_OUT_INIT_LOW | GPIOF_EXPORT_DIR_FIXED,
+                        "WDT input");
+
+       gpio_request_one(TUBE2H_GPIO_WDT_EN,
+                        GPIOF_OUT_INIT_LOW | GPIOF_EXPORT_DIR_FIXED,
+                        "WDT enable");
+
        ath79_register_wmac(art + TUBE2H_CALDATA_OFFSET, NULL);
 
        ath79_register_m25p80(NULL);