odhcp6c: user string option support
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
ca8822b odhcp6c: add support for user string options

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile

index 64656df..18375f4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=12
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcp6c.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5316d7f8bdcd8dd29286e98404a4f4fd2456500f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=93acfd799c798da25b69e05e5926b1ada9a8213cdb70e1ccbd6027c2d27741ce
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ca8822bc7bd0797eaa6b6160f234471ee1a8fb2c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=062b4e88929b44c0aa829e6eb0b86aafda819f9ab37fe6673971d5cd4d7fa923
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0