mac80211: add rt2x00 debug symbols to PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 2 May 2017 21:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
Chaning these symbols require a recompilation of the modules, so make the
system aware of it.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index 7d7065d..47f4aa2 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,8 @@ PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:= \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_BRCM80211_DEBUG \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_IWLWIFI_DEBUG \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_IWLWIFI_DEBUGFS \
+       CONFIG_PACKAGE_RT2X00_LIB_DEBUGFS \
+       CONFIG_PACKAGE_RT2X00_DEBUG \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_RTLWIFI_DEBUG \
        CONFIG_ATH9K_SUPPORT_PCOEM \
        CONFIG_ATH9K_TX99 \