ramips: add missing unlock in fe_phy_link_adjust
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 18:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
Based on patch by Neil Brown

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/files-4.14/drivers/net/ethernet/mtk/mdio.c

index c010552..b2a3158 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ static void fe_phy_link_adjust(struct net_device *dev)
                        }
                }
        }
+       spin_unlock_irqrestore(&priv->phy->lock, flags);
 }
 
 int fe_connect_phy_node(struct fe_priv *priv, struct device_node *phy_node)