ar71xx: Fix network setup for TP-Link Archer C25 v1
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 9 May 2019 15:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2019 10:24:28 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Network for the Archer C25 v1 is set up without switch for no
obvious reason. The LED setup is even done switch-based.

This patch changes network setup so a switch is created.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 1db7b58..e952225 100755 (executable)
@@ -156,7 +156,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        a60|\
        alfa-ap96|\
        alfa-nx|\
-       archer-c25-v1|\
        dr344|\
        gl-ar150|\
        gl-ar300m|\
@@ -179,14 +178,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        wrtnode2q)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1" "eth0"
                ;;
-       rb-750-r2|\
-       rb-750p-pbr2|\
-       rb-750up-r2|\
-       rb-951ui-2nd)
-               ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth0"
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "0@eth1" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1"
-               ;;
        all0258n|\
        all0315n|\
        dlan-hotspot|\
@@ -245,6 +236,15 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6@eth0" "1:wan"
                ;;
+       archer-c25-v1|\
+       rb-750-r2|\
+       rb-750p-pbr2|\
+       rb-750up-r2|\
+       rb-951ui-2nd)
+               ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth0"
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0@eth1" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1"
+               ;;
        archer-c58-v1|\
        archer-c59-v1|\
        fritz4020|\