sdk: avoid using private repository clone urls as base repo entry
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:41:46 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
Only consider the repository origin url as valid base feed entry if it is a
git://, http:// or https:// location.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/sdk/Makefile

index 496f025..c93e317 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ SDK_DIRS = \
                $(STAGING_SUBDIR_HOST) \
                $(STAGING_SUBDIR_TOOLCHAIN)
 
-BASE_FEED:=$(shell git config --get remote.origin.url 2>/dev/null | sed -ne 's/^/src-git base /p')
+BASE_FEED:=$(shell git config --get remote.origin.url 2>/dev/null | sed -ne '\#\(git\|http\|https\)://#s/^/src-git base /p')
 BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),$(shell cd $(TOPDIR); LC_ALL=C git svn info 2>/dev/null | sed -ne 's/^URL: /src-gitsvn base /p'))
 BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),$(shell cd $(TOPDIR); LC_ALL=C svn info 2>/dev/null | sed -ne 's/^URL: /src-svn base /p'))
 BASE_FEED:=$(if $(BASE_FEED),$(BASE_FEED),src-git base https://git.lede-project.org/source.git$(filter-out ;master,;$(shell git rev-parse --abbrev-ref HEAD)))