kernel/modules: Add missing config option
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
This configuration option was added in kernel 4.15 and is missing in the
kernel 4.19 configuration.

Fixes: ed2839ac419 ("kernel/modules: add kmod-pmbus-zl6100 module")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.19

index 396b3a0..eab2cd4 100644 (file)
@@ -4320,6 +4320,7 @@ CONFIG_SELECT_MEMORY_MODEL=y
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX197 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX20751 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX31722 is not set
+# CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX31785 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX31790 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX34440 is not set
 # CONFIG_SENSORS_MAX6621 is not set