ramips: add SPDX license identifier into some dts,dtsi
authorNOGUCHI Hiroshi <drvlabo@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 11:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0900)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:45:23 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
Acked-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Acked-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: NOGUCHI Hiroshi <drvlabo@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/R6350.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/WRC-1900GST.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/elecom_wrc-gst.dtsi

index cdf9a72..b3f5281 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
 /dts-v1/;
 
 #include "mt7621.dtsi"
index 550a27b..c910bde 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
 /dts-v1/;
 
 #include "elecom_wrc-gst.dtsi"
index 628f0c0..eb06b04 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
 /dts-v1/;
 
 #include "mt7621.dtsi"