wwan: Fix teardown for sierra_net driver
authorMasashi Honma <masashi.honma@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 23:40:33 +0000 (08:40 +0900)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
The sierra_net driver is using proto_directip_setup for setup. So use
proto_directip_teardown for teardown.

Signed-off-by: Masashi Honma <masashi.honma@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/wwan/files/wwan.sh

index e0bd4c8..303fa9e 100755 (executable)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ proto_wwan_teardown() {
        case $driver in
        qmi_wwan)               proto_qmi_teardown $@ ;;
        cdc_mbim)               proto_mbim_teardown $@ ;;
-       sierra_net)             proto_mbim_teardown $@ ;;
+       sierra_net)             proto_directip_teardown $@ ;;
        comgt)                  proto_3g_teardown $@ ;;
        cdc_ether|*cdc_ncm)     proto_ncm_teardown $@ ;;
        esac