ramips: fix number of LAN Ports for Mikrotik RBM33G
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 09:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:46:13 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
The Mikrotik RBM33G has only 2 LAN ports.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
[moved node in 02_network to maintain alphabetic sorting; backport]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 3a55c7935d4efdc86575601cb4aa7bc94e3c5e44)

target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index d94b705..4a58f61 100755 (executable)
@@ -198,7 +198,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        jhr-n805r|\
        jhr-n825r|\
        jhr-n926r|\
-       mikrotik,rbm33g|\
        mzk-wdpr|\
        rb750gr3|\
        rt-n14u|\
@@ -221,6 +220,10 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       mikrotik,rbm33g)
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "1:lan" "2:lan" "0:wan" "6@eth0"
+               ;;
        c20i|\
        c50|\
        tplink,c20-v1)