mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.4.0 / 2017-12-14
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 01:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 17:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
Lastest stamped version

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 811b314..f8e70e5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mwlwifi
-PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20171129
+PKG_VERSION:=10.3.4.0-20171214
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=1522af59a501f74c8b6b02ae763829a79114a325
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2de445e805db8b8eef907ae3cab41bdb4500b3f5563257c262fed3e5d0a63559
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=843d00cd9c134629b9dad7162831ec5f136399b3
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=080c491473f0dbe9a7cac0fa3c6d004bf2dc3bd953a9f9d074eb8876a86437c2
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1