malta: remove CONFIG_LEGACY_PTY from kernel config
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 19:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Having legacy PTYs enabled causes problems with procd-hotplug.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry picked from commit e964338110526b3692847769343816cd2f853d18)

target/linux/malta/config-4.14

index 45d2197..6fc80b3 100644 (file)
@@ -179,8 +179,6 @@ CONFIG_KALLSYMS=y
 CONFIG_KERNEL_GZIP=y
 # CONFIG_KERNEL_XZ is not set
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_TIMER is not set
-CONFIG_LEGACY_PTYS=y
-CONFIG_LEGACY_PTY_COUNT=256
 CONFIG_LIBFDT=y
 CONFIG_MD=y
 # CONFIG_MDIO_BUS is not set