valgrind: Fix compile on ARM64
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:11:22 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
Activate the support for 64 bit on all 64 bit CPUs and not only x86_64.
ARM64 does not provide an xml file, so do not pack any.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/devel/valgrind/Makefile

index 6be2f9e..dd300b6 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ CPU := $(patsubst x86_64,amd64,$(patsubst x86,i386,$(patsubst um,$(ARCH),$(LINUX
 CONFIGURE_VARS += \
        UNAME_R=$(LINUX_VERSION)
 
-ifeq ($(ARCH),x86_64)
+ifeq ($(CONFIG_ARCH_64BIT),y)
        CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
                --enable-only64bit
        BITS := 64bit
@@ -114,12 +114,17 @@ define Package/valgrind/install
                ./files/default.supp \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/none-* \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/vgpreload_core*.so \
-               $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/$(CPU)-*.xml \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/$(BITS)-core*.xml \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/$(BITS)-linux*.xml \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/memcheck-* \
                $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/vgpreload_memcheck*.so \
                $(1)/usr/lib/valgrind/
+
+ifneq ($(ARCH),aarch64)
+       $(CP) \
+               $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/lib/valgrind/$(CPU)-*.xml \
+               $(1)/usr/lib/valgrind/
+endif
 endef
 
 define Package/valgrind-cachegrind/install