ar71xx: set US region code for TP-Link TL-WR710N v1 image
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 19:34:33 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
Non-US versions of the TP-Link TL-WR710N v1 don't have a region code so
far, so we can just set US unconditionally.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/tp-link.mk

index 1c88f43..312152f 100644 (file)
@@ -441,6 +441,7 @@ define Device/tl-wr710n-v1
     DEVICE_PROFILE := TLWR710
     TPLINK_HWID := 0x07100001
     CONSOLE := ttyATH0,115200
+    IMAGE/factory.bin := append-rootfs | mktplinkfw factory -C US
 endef
 
 define Device/tl-wr710n-v2