linux: update license tag to use correct SPDX tag
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:31:44 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 13:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
Use SPDX tag.

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
(cherry picked from commit c79ef6fbe39b0626214542a0de141da092be193c)

package/kernel/linux/Makefile

index c2d10ec..39b9e82 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=hold
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/packages
 SCAN_DEPS=modules/*.mk $(TOPDIR)/target/linux/*/modules.mk $(TOPDIR)/include/netfilter.mk
 
-PKG_LICENSE:=GPLv2
+PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 export SHELL:=/bin/sh