strace: Update to 4.22
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 01:22:25 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:05:12 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
SourceForge is deprecated according to upstream, so switch to main site
for downloads.

Tested on Turris Omnia (mvebu).

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/devel/strace/Makefile

index 6209dc5..3507ffb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=strace
-PKG_VERSION:=4.20
+PKG_VERSION:=4.22
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_HASH:=5bf3148dd17306a42566f7da17368fdd781afa147db05ea63a4ca2b50f58c523
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://strace.io/files/$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_HASH:=068cd09264c95e4d591bbcd3ea08f99a693ed8663cd5169b0fdad72eb5bdb39d
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3c
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYRIGHT