procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
baaf38c procd: instance: Support deleting stopped instances

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 51cec98..c5010ec 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d876d1ca221112674a7e9a6ba0fee65b947fdfa7
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5485e984ed6fc5ded0de8234bda08b9879193588f49dd46aa2a5f571dc3baa5d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=baaf38c5e540b23ba086d94743de860b60c37161
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=315f50294fbc745fbbd909317948544ad78071f15622995d4f508c692a3d0bc3
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0