firmware-utils: tplink-safeloader: update support lists for CPE210/510/...
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
Adds support for new EU and US variants; removes a few strings that were
never actually used and have been removed from the stock firmwares.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
tools/firmware-utils/src/tplink-safeloader.c

index 2e8da8f..2dedaa6 100644 (file)
@@ -217,8 +217,13 @@ static const char cpe210_support_list[] =
        "SupportList:\r\n"
        "CPE210(TP-LINK|UN|N300-2):1.0\r\n"
        "CPE210(TP-LINK|UN|N300-2):1.1\r\n"
-       "CPE220(TP-LINK|UN|N300-2):1.0\r\n"
-       "CPE220(TP-LINK|UN|N300-2):1.1\r\n";
+       "CPE210(TP-LINK|US|N300-2):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE210(TP-LINK|EU|N300-2):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE220(TP-LINK|UN|N300-2):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE220(TP-LINK|US|N300-2):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE220(TP-LINK|EU|N300-2):1.1\r\n"
+       ;
+
 /**
    The support list for CPE210/220/510/520
 */
@@ -226,8 +231,13 @@ static const char cpe510_support_list[] =
        "SupportList:\r\n"
        "CPE510(TP-LINK|UN|N300-5):1.0\r\n"
        "CPE510(TP-LINK|UN|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
-       "CPE520(TP-LINK|UN|N300-5):1.0\r\n"
-       "CPE520(TP-LINK|UN|N300-5):1.1\r\n";
+       "CPE510(TP-LINK|UN|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE510(TP-LINK|US|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE510(TP-LINK|EU|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE520(TP-LINK|UN|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE520(TP-LINK|US|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
+       "CPE520(TP-LINK|EU|N300-5):1.1\r\n"
+       ;
 
 /**
    The support list for C2600