cns3xxx: add myself as maintainer
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/cns3xxx/Makefile

index 93b8d7d..2a09ece 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ BOARDNAME:=Cavium Networks Econa CNS3xxx
 FEATURES:=squashfs fpu gpio pcie usb usbgadget
 CPU_TYPE:=mpcore
 CPU_SUBTYPE:=vfp
-MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
-
+MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>, \
+           Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
 KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.14
 
 define Target/Description