ath79: update uboot-envtools for Netgear WNR routers
authorMichal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 09:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
Boards added: WNR1000v2, WNR2000v3, WNR612v2, WNDR3700.

Signed-off-by: Michal Cieslakiewicz <michal.cieslakiewicz@wp.pl>
(cherry picked from commit d47b68700644f37084b82845e9557b1e9954f533)
[removed WNR1000v2/WNR2000v3 since not supported in 19.07]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ath79

index 069d7be..03144b8 100644 (file)
@@ -23,12 +23,16 @@ glinet,gl-ar300m-nor|\
 librerouter,librerouter-v1|\
 netgear,ex6400|\
 netgear,ex7300|\
+netgear,wnr612-v2|\
 ocedo,koala|\
 ocedo,raccoon|\
 openmesh,om5p-ac-v2|\
 yuncore,a770)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x10000" "0x10000"
        ;;
+netgear,wndr3700)
+       ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x20000" "0x10000"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv