netfilter: fix NAT packaging with kernels 5.2+
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:39:02 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:40:02 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
It's related to the upstream kernel commit adf82accc5f5 ("netfilter:
x_tables: merge ip and ipv6 masquerade modules").

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
include/netfilter.mk

index 179d4ed..009f350 100644 (file)
@@ -202,7 +202,8 @@ $(eval $(if $(NF_KMOD),$(call nf_add,IPT_NAT6,CONFIG_IP6_NF_TARGET_NPT, $(P_V6)i
 $(eval $(if $(NF_KMOD),,$(call nf_add,IPT_NAT,CONFIG_NF_NAT, ipt_SNAT ipt_DNAT)))
 $(eval $(if $(NF_KMOD),,$(call nf_add,IPT_NAT6,CONFIG_IP6_NF_TARGET_NPT, ip6t_DNPT ip6t_SNPT)))
 
-$(eval $(call nf_add,IPT_NAT,CONFIG_IP_NF_TARGET_MASQUERADE, $(P_V4)ipt_MASQUERADE))
+$(eval $(call nf_add,IPT_NAT,CONFIG_IP_NF_TARGET_MASQUERADE, $(P_V4)ipt_MASQUERADE, lt 5.2))
+$(eval $(call nf_add,IPT_NAT,CONFIG_IP_NF_TARGET_MASQUERADE, $(P_XT)xt_MASQUERADE, ge 5.2))
 $(eval $(call nf_add,IPT_NAT,CONFIG_IP_NF_TARGET_REDIRECT, $(P_XT)xt_REDIRECT))