kernel: enable CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS by default (FS#54)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
Some user space code relies on it

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index dfd8b13..7ff9705 100644 (file)
@@ -3773,7 +3773,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_PCM_OSS_PLUGINS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_PORTMAN2X4 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_POWERPC_SOC is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_PPC is not set
-# CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS is not set
+CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_RAWMIDI is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_RAWMIDI_SEQ is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_RIPTIDE is not set
@@ -3899,7 +3899,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_USB=y
 # CONFIG_SND_USB_USX2Y is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_USB_VARIAX is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_VERBOSE_PRINTK is not set
-CONFIG_SND_VERBOSE_PROCFS=y
+# CONFIG_SND_VERBOSE_PROCFS is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_VIA82XX is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_VIA82XX_MODEM is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_VIRTUOSO is not set