netifd: update to the latest version (fixes FS#1452)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:32:54 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
9c8d781 netifd: return the interface for locally addressable host dependencies

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 4a27ddd..a98c02a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=netifd
-PKG_RELEASE:=5
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=69aeaabcfb62d1821275cd0c076ef557c6814c51
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=74c34ba3a308957e2b8f9a0c78d4b9e1e17e237a875755d864c4245b60d487b5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-03-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9c8d7816fc5e966b0c0efab9c1234734e0c5c254
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=14524ab88e0cc2d94bbc19b2f0b1e5666dcb6af93843fd0309b8fb154da5d0bf
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0