modules: iio-mxs-lradc: build on mxs only
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
package/kernel/linux/modules/iio.mk

index b9ab3b4..c35ccca 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,iio-ad799x))
 
 define KernelPackage/iio-mxs-lradc
   SUBMENU:=$(IIO_MENU)
 
 define KernelPackage/iio-mxs-lradc
   SUBMENU:=$(IIO_MENU)
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-iio-core
+  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_mxs +kmod-iio-core
   TITLE:=Freescale i.MX23/i.MX28 LRADC ADC driver
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_MXS_LRADC_ADC
   TITLE:=Freescale i.MX23/i.MX28 LRADC ADC driver
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_MXS_LRADC_ADC