fstools: blockd: fix segfault triggered by non-autofs mounts
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 12 May 2020 09:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 12 May 2020 11:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
Program received signal SIGSEGV, Segmentation fault.
main_autofs (argv=<optimized out>, argc=<optimized out>)
    at fstools-2020-05-06-eec16e2f/block.c:1193
1193:    if (!m->autofs && (mp = find_mount_point(pr->dev))) {

Fixes: 3b9e4d6d4c4f ("fstools: update to the latest version")
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
(cherry picked from commit b181294b02499e41b6b6fa24163f59c9ee4988ed)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 715c256..d5f4489 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=988daefe649815d92055bcbe04db5fc0e386e44b3958c1300d8c327b4f04cadd
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=eec16e2f275dc3dcf71e4a27dd608d3dc8f8df1a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1b875efd7d675d74a56602f57dd27093e2feef8761ba28b567e2d2f43db14b48
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=84269037b75de93bdd4ea75b7f50ba77ba976377
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0