kernel: add missing symbols for Linux 4.1
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
Add some missing symbols to the generic 4.1 kernel config which got triggered
by the introduction of the hda-intel sound module.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/generic/config-4.1

index 216eba4..8600709 100644 (file)
@@ -3732,7 +3732,10 @@ CONFIG_SND_DRIVERS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_GUSCLASSIC is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_GUSEXTREME is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_GUSMAX is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_HDA_INPUT_JACK is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_HDA_INTEL is not set
+CONFIG_SND_HDA_POWER_SAVE_DEFAULT=0
+CONFIG_SND_HDA_PREALLOC_SIZE=64
 # CONFIG_SND_HDSP is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_HDSPM is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_HRTIMER is not set