iperf3: update to 3.6
authorPhilip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 04:34:49 +0000 (22:34 -0600)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:57:25 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
package/network/utils/iperf3/Makefile

index 2635d59..55be816 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=iperf
-PKG_VERSION:=3.5
+PKG_VERSION:=3.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf
-PKG_HASH:=539bd9ecdca1b8c1157ff85b70ed09b3c75242e69886fc16b54883b399f72cd5
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.es.net/pub/iperf
+PKG_HASH:=de5d51e46dc460cc590fb4d44f95e7cad54b74fea1eba7d6ebd6f8887d75946e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause