toolchain/nasm: fix missing AR/RANLIB variables
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
Fixes build on macOS

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/nasm/Makefile

index a39c71f..8d07103 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,10 @@ HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS+= \
                --disable-gdb \
                $(SOFT_FLOAT_CONFIG_OPTION) \
 
+HOST_MAKE_FLAGS = \
+       AR=ar \
+       RANLIB=ranlib
+
 define Host/Prepare
        $(call Host/Prepare/Default)
        ln -snf $(notdir $(HOST_BUILD_DIR)) $(BUILD_DIR_TOOLCHAIN)/$(PKG_NAME)
@@ -37,12 +41,9 @@ define Host/Configure
        $(call Host/Configure/Default)
 endef
 
-define Host/Compile
-       +$(MAKE) $(HOST_JOBS) -C $(HOST_BUILD_DIR) all
-endef
-
 define Host/Install
        $(MAKE) -C $(HOST_BUILD_DIR) \
+               $(HOST_MAKE_FLAGS) \
                prefix=$(TOOLCHAIN_DIR) \
                install
 endef