odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
7aa2594 odhcpd: Replace strerror(errno) with %m format
750e457 Support muliple RAs on single interface

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 53a1374..2a22cd8 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-06
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c516801e3dbb992ce1ea5274439b9b30888d9fb1
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2d5bc09d844e5701dee8a103f25089aa256e9efa5e1271459e0261dcec8c2b46
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-22
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7aa2594c5a127d92fa8f04328ac7b43e595bcaa7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=67ce9303ce2f7a47ca9c54e1ebd984f108066ab0fa4e0d81f39a9cfc2431f90b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0