brcm47xx: fix switch port order for Netgear WNR3500 V2
authorWalter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
The Netgear WNR3500 V2 switch0 already works for WAN/LAN
however the port order for the LAN ports is inverted. Correct
physical port order watched from the back of the device is:
Internet / 4 / 3 / 2 / 1 this resembles the Linksys E3000 V1.

Verfied with imagebuilder edit FILES=/etc/board.d/01_network

Signed-off-by: Walter Sonius <walterav1984@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit cf2f1fc6871da0320afeefaa799af87fc7c0d1db)

target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_network

index a149863..9975570 100755 (executable)
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ configure_by_model() {
 
        "Asus RT-N16"* | \
        "Linksys E3000 V1" | \
+       "Netgear WNR3500 V2" | \
        "Netgear WNR3500L")
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:wan" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1" "8@eth0"