mac80211: Fix dependencies of kmod-rsi91x-usb
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 19:10:58 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 19:42:11 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
Instead of depending on kmod-usb2 make it depend on the normal USB
dependencies. This should hopefully fix some problems seen in the build
bot builds for powerpc_8540.

In addition also activate DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT support.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
(cherry picked from commit 3ff3b044c01949cd7280978b17d0348ee9e7f4ae)

package/kernel/mac80211/Makefile

index 70b80e8..8545f23 100644 (file)
@@ -299,14 +299,14 @@ endef
 define KernelPackage/rsi91x
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
   TITLE:=Redpine Signals Inc 91x WLAN driver support
-  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mac80211 +rs9113-firmware
+  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mac80211 +rs9113-firmware +@DRIVER_11N_SUPPORT
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/rsi/rsi_91x.ko
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/rsi91x-usb
   $(call KernelPackage/mac80211/Default)
   TITLE:=Redpine Signals USB bus support
-  DEPENDS+= +kmod-mac80211 +kmod-usb2 +kmod-rsi91x +rs9113-firmware
+  DEPENDS+=@USB_SUPPORT +kmod-usb-core +kmod-mac80211 +kmod-rsi91x +rs9113-firmware
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/drivers/net/wireless/rsi/rsi_usb.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,rsi_usb)
 endef