ramips: mt7620/mt7621: remove invalid mediatek,portmap
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 12:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
mt7620 and mt7621 use mt7530 driver, which only accepts "llllw", "wllll",
and "lwlll" values.

According to its switch setup, Mi Router 3G v2 has a WAN port at port 4,
so the correct value should be "llllw".

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(backported from commit d3c0a944059bb0d45c3b56278249100258378b0c)
[removed devices not in 19.07]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherMR200.dts

index 0ff2f61..93e8cf8 100644 (file)
 };
 
 &ethernet {
-               mtd-mac-address = <&rom 0xf100>;
-               mediatek,portmap = "llll";
-       };
+       mtd-mac-address = <&rom 0xf100>;
+};
 
 &ehci {
        status = "okay";