ramips: fix HiWiFi HC5962 status LED
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:27:59 +0000 (00:27 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
Match LED behavior to stock firmware:

Red: booting
White: running

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
(cherry picked from commit 9a3c9a96563c3c3fb1e15b791d9117b193fed7a6)

target/linux/ramips/dts/HC5962.dts

index 817b571..616de5d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@
        model = "HiWiFi HC5962";
 
        aliases {
-               led-boot = &led_status;
-               led-failsafe = &led_status;
+               led-boot = &led_system;
+               led-failsafe = &led_system;
                led-running = &led_status;
                led-upgrade = &led_status;
        };
                        gpios = <&gpio0 6 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
-               system {
+               led_system: system {
                        label = "hc5962:red:system";
                        gpios = <&gpio0 7 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       panic-indicator;
                };
        };