ramips: mt7621: fix 5GHz WiFi LED on ZBT WG3526
authorAndreas Ziegler <dev@andreas-ziegler.de>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 14:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:35:47 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
This fixes the 5GHz WiFi LED which was previously not working.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Ziegler <dev@andreas-ziegler.de>
target/linux/ramips/dts/ZBT-WG3526.dtsi

index afe99e8..13443e0 100644 (file)
                reg = <0x0000 0 0 0 0>;
                mediatek,mtd-eeprom = <&factory 0x8000>;
                ieee80211-freq-limit = <5000000 6000000>;
+
+               led {
+                       led-sources = <2>;
+               };
        };
 };