target/sdk: update README.SDK to explain dependency handling
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/sdk/files/README.SDK

index e46f0c5..6f04f94 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,8 @@ having to compile your own toolchain or any of the libraries
 included with LEDE.
 
 To use it, just put your buildroot-compatible package directory
-in the subdir 'package/' and run 'make' from this directory.
+(including its dependencies) in the subdir 'package/' and run
+'make' from this directory.
+
+To make dependency handling easier, you can use ./scripts/feeds
+to install any core package that you need