omap: fix build without ext4 rootfs
authorAndre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
Same fix as 7b76219e, just for omap.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
config/Config-images.in

index a0c7b7a..bdd24ef 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ menu "Target Images"
 
        config TARGET_ROOTFS_PARTSIZE
                int "Root filesystem partition size (in MB)"
 
        config TARGET_ROOTFS_PARTSIZE
                int "Root filesystem partition size (in MB)"
-               depends on GRUB_IMAGES || USES_ROOTFS_PART || TARGET_ROOTFS_EXT4FS || TARGET_mvebu || TARGET_rb532 || TARGET_sunxi || TARGET_uml
+               depends on GRUB_IMAGES || USES_ROOTFS_PART || TARGET_ROOTFS_EXT4FS || TARGET_mvebu || TARGET_omap || TARGET_rb532 || TARGET_sunxi || TARGET_uml
                default 256
                help
                  Select the root filesystem partition size.
                default 256
                help
                  Select the root filesystem partition size.