libnl-tiny: use fixed message size instead of using the page size
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
Simplifies the code and reduces size

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/libnl-tiny/src/msg.c

index e84c281..b502047 100644 (file)
 #include <netlink/msg.h>
 #include <linux/socket.h>
 
-static size_t default_msg_size;
-
-static void __init init_msg_size(void)
-{
-       default_msg_size = getpagesize();
-}
+static size_t default_msg_size = 4096;
 
 /**
  * @name Attribute Access